Off Topic: CIS 170 Class

on

CIS was a wonderful class, I learned a lot though I had knowledge in web design. I never knew anything about CSS but know have a slightly moderate grasp on it. I wish the class was way more hands-on and way less lecture. I would have loved to have a lot more class work and time while learning HTLM 5/CSS and not working with groups so much. I felt I “personally” would have learned a bit more. My favorite is HTML5/CSS, though both are the most difficult. The coding is fun and cool to figure out. WordPress would be a close second. Unfortunately, I couldn’t work with Adobe Muse so much because of my busy 2 jobs work schedule, I couldn’t find the time to get to a lab and play or do homework on Adobe Muse. So i really don’t know much about it.

Leave a Reply

